my girl - 08.22.04

- - 08.16.04

day 14, feeling clean - 07.22.04

just the facts - 07.17.04

the debacle - 07.12.04

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave a note, sucka! contact me older entries newest entry

07.05.04 - 2:31 a.m.

two ex-girlfriends in one weekend. This is the short version. I've been thinking about a girl i broke up with a few years ago, since she's the coolest all around girl i've met, i think. Yeah, so i spent 3 days trying to get a hold of her and when i do, i find out she's in kentucky, with a boyfriend she's had for a year and a half that is a genius or something and writing books and she's managing a coffee place, which is what she wants to own one day.

That sucks, then today another ex comes by the house with her boyfriend to hang out with my roomate. I left before she got here, but caught her on my way home.

Well, whatever, i had kind of a moment and then i'm over it, but it would be nice to be in a relationship. maybe i'll work on becoming who i want to be independent from retarded girlfriends and then later i'll meet a cool one. anyway, pooh on girls.

ben-g

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!