my girl - 08.22.04

- - 08.16.04

day 14, feeling clean - 07.22.04

just the facts - 07.17.04

the debacle - 07.12.04

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave a note, sucka! contact me older entries newest entry

08.22.04 - 1:40 a.m.

my girl.

good looking.

dresses cute, good style.

likes music.

loves Jesus and wants to be a follower of Christ.

smart, street and booksmart.

well traveled, well rounded.

Likes who i am when i'm who i am.

likes the ocean.

loves me.

romantic, excited about hanging out with me.

sporty

aggressive

girly.

knows how to communicate, and a little psychology.

does she exist or should i just convince my self to be with my friend just cuz she's hot?

gotta stay strong

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!