my girl - 08.22.04

- - 08.16.04

day 14, feeling clean - 07.22.04

just the facts - 07.17.04

the debacle - 07.12.04

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave a note, sucka! contact me older entries newest entry

07.22.04 - 1:49 a.m.

aaaaggghh. class is crazy, but i'm kickin ass anyway. Day 14 of not beating off. Wow, God gave me the cognitive changes i needed, i think, and i've already seen tons of benefits so far, just in 2 long, long weeks. Further, tonight i was convicted about smoking and drinking. It's not that drinking is bad (it's not), and smoking is just retarded anyway. According to my mmpi i have authority issues, and because my school has a rule about drinking or smoking, however lame that rule is, i probably should adhere to it unless i have a good reason not to. The drinking thing is really still up for debate, but smoking is retarded and i probably subconsciously only do it to break against the authority figure that my school represents to me. yeah, so i'll have to pray about that and ask God for guidance, so i don't go overboard, but at the same time, so i don't ignore my conscience and insight.

love, ben

p.s. where's my hot girlfriend, cuz she's not around

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!