my girl - 08.22.04

- - 08.16.04

day 14, feeling clean - 07.22.04

just the facts - 07.17.04

the debacle - 07.12.04

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave a note, sucka! contact me older entries newest entry

07.12.04 - 2:11 a.m.

i just let a cool entry get away. it was about my day, but now it's gone away. well hey, i don't know what else to say.

i was actually trying to use this online dictionary to see how to spell debacle, so as to better describe a specific debacle that occured this evening. This resulted in my losing what i had written up till then. So... i will simply say that i wonder if i'm too apologetic sometimes, or come alittle too soft when i say hard things. I don't think i am, because i do say very hard things to people, i just got weirded out today because i busted my friend on something, her thinking she already knew everything, and it was, shall we say, a debacle. yeah, a fiasco, and a kick in the crotch to be perfectly honest. so to sum up today, it was great, the weekend has been great, God has blessed me with something that is effectively starving my addictions, and, well, i was told i was a good friend. I think God had her tell me that so that after the aforementioned crazy situation i would not assume that i was an ass. or a jerk. i'm a good friend. hopefully i'll clear things up with jenny. If nothing else, things are going great, and that is a humongous blessing. perhaps i'll pray for her tonight.

till later

ben-g

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!