my girl - 08.22.04

- - 08.16.04

day 14, feeling clean - 07.22.04

just the facts - 07.17.04

the debacle - 07.12.04

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! leave a note, sucka! contact me older entries newest entry

07.17.04 - 2:27 a.m.

well, well, well.

We got a new roomate who's actually cool. I'm 9 days closer to kicking an old addiction. i'm broke. i get to go to school all day every day next week. i'm going to california in two weeks. i'm going to austin city limits in 5 weeks. I'm working tomorrow and the next day. i had a beer in the car with dave and saw anchorman. it was ok. i have some things to look forward to. next week will be fun, no work, just school all week lizong.

Well, that's all there is to me. i may be getting smarter every day. i'm going to bed. goodnight lovely readers of my diary (both of you).

ben-g

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!